Orange County, California


Home   I   Search   I   A - Z Index


Orange County Supervisorial Districts 

1st Supervisorial District

Garden Grove (portions), Santa Ana, Westminster, Midway City

2nd Supervisorial District

Costa Mesa, Cypress, Fountain Valley, Garden Grove (portion), Huntington Beach, La Palma, Los Alamitos, Newport Beach (Balboa, Corona del Mar, Lido Isle), Seal Beach, Stanton, Rossmoor, Santa Ana Heights, Sunset Beach and Surfside

Balboa, Corona del Mar, Lido Isle, Rossmoor, Santa Ana Heights, Sunset Beach and Surfside

3rd Supervisorial District

Anaheim (portion), Brea, Irvine, Orange, Tustin, Villa Park, Yorba Linda, Anaheim Hills, Cowan Heights, El Modena, Lemon Heights, MCAS El Toro, North Tustin, Olinda, Olive, Orange Hills, Orange Park Acres, Tustin Foothills, Modjeska Canyon, Santiago Canyon, Silverado Canyon, and Trabuco Canyon

4th Supervisorial District

Anaheim (portion), Buena Park, Fullerton, La Habra, Placentia

5th Supervisorial District

Aliso Viejo, Dana Point, Laguna Beach, Laguna Hills, Laguna Niguel, Laguna Woods, Lake Forest (including Foothill Ranch and Portola Hills), Mission Viejo, Rancho Santa Margarita, San Clemente, San Juan Capistrano, Coto de Caza, Newport Coast

Return to Top

Identify your supervisor by community



Government Main Page Browse to Next Page

Home      |      Visitor Agreement      |      Privacy Statement

Copyright 2004-2006 by Given Place Media, All Rights Reserved.